---The Episcopal Diocese of Nevada

WHAT'S NEW?

PARISHES

RESOURCES

MINISTRIES

ENRICHMENT

Bishop's PAGES

DESERT SPIRIT"

COMMITTEES &
COMMISSIONS

MISSION DISTRICTS

YOUTH PAGES

GALILEE Episcopal
Camp & 
Conference Ctr

DIOCESAN
CONVENTIONS

FINANCIAL DATA

EPISCOPAL
CHURCH
CENTER
New York

ANGLICAN
COMMUNION

R.A.I.N.

CONTACT US

MEDIA
(For News Media)

SITE MAP

SEARCH

WAYS & MEANS COMMITTEE
Nevada State Assembly, 2007

 

Morse Arberry, District 7, North Las Vegas, Chair of Ways & Means Committee

    marberry@asm.state.nv.us

 

Sheila Leslie, District 27 west-central Reno, Vice-Chair of Ways & Means Committee, Majority

                  Whip

    sleslie@asm.state.nv.us

 

Barbara Buckley, District 8, central southwest Las Vegas, Speaker of the Assembly

    bbuckley@asm.state.nv.us

 

Moises "Mo" Denis, District 28 in northeast Las Vegas,

    mdenis@asm.state.nv.us

 

Heidi S. Gansert, District 25, west & southwest Reno,

    hgansert@asm.state.nv.us

 

Thomas J. Grady, District 38, Lyon & Storey counties & portions of Carson City, Churchill

                        County, Assistant Minority Whip

    tgrady@asm.state.nv.us

 

Joe Hardy, District 20, eastern & southern tip of rural Clark County, Minority Whip,

    jhardy@asm.state.nv.us

 

Joseph M. Hogan, District 10, south-central Las Vegas along I-15

    jhogan@asm.state.nv.us

 

Ellen Marie Koivisto, District 14 eastern Las Vegas, 

    ekoivisto@asm.state.nv.us

 

John Marvel, District 32, portions of Humboldt, Lander and Washoe counties,

    jmarvel@asm.state.nv.us

 

Kathyrn A. McClain, District 15 in southeast Las Vegas

    kmcclain@asm.state.nv.us

 

David R. Parks, District 41, southern Las Vegas, Chair of Select Committee on Corrections,

                 Parole and Probation

    dparks@asm.state.nv.us

 

Debbie Smith, District 30, north-Central Sparks, Assistant Majority Whip

    dsmith@asm.state.nv.us

 

Valerie Weber, District 5, southwest Las Vegas, Minority Whip,

    vweber@asm.state.nv.us